Contact Us

Contact the Board

  • Ottawa/Gatineau 819-994-9049
    Elsewhere 1-800-778-1246
  • Ottawa River
    Regulation Secretariat

    Place Vincent Massey, 8th floor
    351 St Joseph Blvd
    Gatineau, Quebec  J8Y 3Z5
Security Clearance

Type in the box above the characters that appear in the image on the left.

Contact Board Members

  • Dan Thompson


    Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry

    10 Campus Drive
    Kemptville, ON K0G1N0

  • Patricia Clavet


    Ministère de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques

    Marie-Guyart Building, René-Levesque Wing, 2nd Floor
    675 René-Levesque Blvd. East
    Québec, Québec  G1R 5V7

  • André Bouchard

    Environment and Climate Change Canada

    1550, avenue d'Estimauville
    Québec, Québec G1J 0C3

  • John Ikonomopoulos


    Place du Portage, Phase III, Level 8A1
    11 Laurier
    Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0S5

  • Bernard Doyon

    Canadian Coast Guard

    101,  Blvd. Champlain,
    Québec,Québec G1K 7Y7

  • Kurt C. Kornelsen

    Ontario Power Generation

    14000 Niagara River Parkway
    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario  L0S 1J0

  • Marie Beaumont


    75 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West, 9th Floor
    Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1A4